## COUNCIL 13 DECEMBER 2023

## **DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST**

The following declarations were received:

- 1. Councillors Blundell, de Freitas, Gordon, Howard, Mrs Marshall, Gaynar Owen, Patel, Pope, Webster, Whittington and Witter declared a non-pecuniary interest in relation to item 10 ' REVISED CAPITAL PROGRAMME' in view of their membership of a Parish Council.
- 2. Councillors Aldridge, Bailey, Fillis, Pope, N Hennessy, Rear and D Westley declared a non pecuniary interest in relation to item 10 'REVISED CAPITAL PROGRAMME', as Members of Lancashire County Council, as did Councillors Coughlan, Cummins and Gagen as an employee of Lancashire County Council.

